Historic District Commission

The Historic District Commission shall consist of seven (7) members including one member of the City Council and one member of the Planning Board who shall be appointed by that board. All members except for the Planning Board member shall be appointed by the Rochester City Council.  Three Year Terms.

The mission of the Historic District Commission is “working with our community partners to preserve and enhance the historic architecture and cultural heritage of the city of Rochester”                                                                                  

Board Members

Name Title
Molly Meulenbroek Chair (01/02/2016)
Martha Wingate Vice-Chair (01/02/2018)
Peter Bruckner Member (01/02/2015)
Rick Healey Planning Board Rep. (01/02/2015)
Sandra Keans City Council Rep - (01/02/2016)
Nancy Dibble Member (01/02/2017)
Marilyn Jones Member (01/02/2017)
Joyce Bruckner Member