2022 STATE REPRESENTATIVE AND REPUBLICAN DELEGATE DISTRICTS

STRAFFORD COUNTY

District No. 1 (2)

Farmington

District No. 2 (3)

Milton

Rochester Ward 5

District No. 3 (1)

Middleton

New Durham

District No. 4 (3)

Barrington

Strafford

District No. 5 (1)

Rochester Ward 1

District No. 6 (1)

Rochester Ward 2

District No. 7 (1)

Rochester Ward 3

District No. 8 (1)

Rochester Ward 4

District No. 9 (1)

Rochester Ward 6

District No. 10 (4)

Durham

District No. 11 (3)

Dover Ward 4

Lee

Madbury

District No. 12 (4)

Rollinsford

Somersworth Ward 1

Somersworth Ward 2

Somersworth Ward 3

Somersworth Ward 4

Somersworth Ward 5

District No. 13 (1)

Dover Ward 6

District No. 14 (1)

Dover Ward 1

District No. 15 (1)

Dover Ward 2

District No. 16 (1)

Dover Ward 3

District No. 17 (1)

Dover Ward 5

District No. 18 (1)

Barrington

Middleton

New Durham

Strafford

District No. 19 (3) FL

Rochester Ward 1

Rochester Ward 2

Rochester Ward 3

Rochester Ward 4

Rochester Ward 6

District No. 20 (1) FL

Dover Ward 4

Durham

Lee

Madbury

District No. 21 (3) FL

Dover Ward 1

Dover Ward 2

Dover Ward 3

Dover Ward 5

Dover Ward 6